Family Kia of St Augustine

Home of the Red Carpet Treatment

2665 U.S. Highway 1 SouthSt. Augustine, FL 32086 Get directions
  • Sales:(877) 468-7606
  • Service:(877) 468-7609
  • Contact Us

Schedule Service

Administration


Richard Stoff
President / Owner

 
Darlene Stoff
Co - Owner
Jeffrey Norman
General Manager
jnorman@familykia.com

Ben Rodda
Office Manager
   
Debbie Coffman
Accounting
Laura Lowry
Title Clerk
Elena O'Neil
Dealer Trade Specialist

Internet Sales and Leasing


Chris Ferguson
Internet Manager
cferguson@familykia.com
Quick Quote
       
       

Sales


Wayne Acosta
General Sales Manager
wacosta@familykia.com

Don Monahan
Used Car Manager
dmonahan@familykia.com

Jack Parsons
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jparsons@familykia.com


Peter Olson
Sales Associate
polson@familykia.com

Tony DaSilva
Sales Associate
tdasilva@familykia.com


Debbie Stearley
Sales Associate
dstearley@familykia.com


Tom Niedel
Sales Consultant
tniedel@familykia.com


Jac Marzi
Sales And Leasing Consultant
jmarzi@familykia.com


 
Tom Howe
Sales And Leasing Consultant
thowe@familykia.com


Cleo Gabela
Sales And Leasing Consultant
cgabela@familykia.com


Dan Hall
Sales And Leasing Consultant
dhall@familykia.com


 

F & I


 
Bob Smith
Finance Manager
904 808-0542
rsmith@familykia.com
Darwin Grote
Finance Manager
Amy Rockwood
F&I Assistant
 

Service


Carl Davis
Parts/Service Director
Dan Ennis
Service Writer
dennis@familykia.com
Schedule Service
Clive Delaphena
Service Technician
Darrell Joyner
Service Technician
Brian Nesmith
Service Technician

Parts


Steve Steer
Parts Manager
James Brown
Parts Advisor

Reconditioning


       
 Jedediah
New Car Prep