How Are We Doing?

What exactly is the Family Kia of St. Augustine red carpet treatment? Truly there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Family Kia of St. Augustine customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donnie Williams 11 Nov 2019
Last week I decided it was time for a new car. This was my first time shopping for a brand new vehicle so I decided to stop in at St. Augustine Kia. We were greeted by Chris, and I explained what I was looking for to him. He was very knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. He didn’t try to push me in...to something I couldn’t afford, and was very patient with me. I even left and came back. The whole process went much faster than I was told I should expect to wait by friends. Words can’t express how happy I am with my brand new 2020 Kia Forte! When the time comes for my next vehicle, I will return here without any hesitation, and will recommend the same to friends, and family. Thanks again Chris, and the rest of the Kia family!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Cummins 02 Nov 2019
Went to Family Kia yesterday and worked with Chris. He was absolutely amazing. He walked through the whole process with me from start to finish, and honestly, out of all of the dealerships I had been in he gave me the best experience. Nothing was hidden from me and everything was completely transpar...ent. The only reason I'm taking off a star, and I wish I could leave a separate review for this, is because of Sheila. I had spoken with her regarding my credit score, what I was looking at, and had bluntly asked her if I would be able to qualify of which she said yes. I then found out at the dealership that I do not. Chris worked extremely hard to try to get me into what I wanted and make me happy but it just didn't happen. Chris deserves 5/5 stars, Sheila on the other hand I would only give 1. Show more
4 rate
Google
Hojo J 09 Oct 2019
Excellent Service! Fast, efficient & professional! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle! Jim Dunkirk really went above and beyond to help me with a new vehicle! Thanks also to Sheila, Ray and other staff that assisted! Great experience! Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Google
Charlotte Bowe 16 Sep 2019
Charles our sales person is the best. Cares about what your wants and needs are by going the extra mile to make sure the purchase is the write fit for you. Service: we live in Riverside, Jacksonville and unless time does not allow, we will always go back to Family Kia in St Augustine
5 rate
Google
Tj / 16 Sep 2019
I needed an emergency tire repair that was discovered on the way to the airport to catch a flight. They worked me into the schedule as quickly as they could for the repair! No w that’s what I call fantastic customer service when the service manager figures out the urgency of the repair and took ca...re of it!! And I even made my flight!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dru Mendenhall 06 Sep 2019
Heather was very polite, Helpful, and overall a great person with personality. Actually enjoyed being on the phone. Which most can’t say 9/10. Great place with even better people.
5 rate
Google
Manuel Guerrero 03 Jul 2019
Nice no pressure sales people, staff is very organized. One of the quickest car buying experiences I have ever witnessed. 100% recommend.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Walker 30 Jun 2019
I have been in the market for a used truck and found exactly what I was looking for here. Along with all the new vehicles they still have a great selection of used inventory. Between my salesman Cody and sales manager Wayne and the GM Almir it was an all around great experience and highly recommend ...this dealership to anyone. The service here exceeded my expectations and was over the top. They were very busy and to get me in and out the General manager himself helped with getting my deal processed. There were no games played and I was given a great deal on a great truck with no back and forth nonsense and out of the dealership in an hour. Big thank you to all the guys at Family Kia and keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wade Guidi 19 Jun 2019
If you are looking for a friendly, straightforward experience at a car dealership; something that is a rarity, you will find it here. Almir, Cody and Ted took great care of me all the way through the sale. I purchased my first new vehicle at Family Kia back in 2011, and with the longevity of my So...ul, and the great experience I had the first time, I had to go back and it was coming home again. I am super excited about my new 2020 Kia Soul I just purchased and intend on returning again once the time comes. Go and check them out, you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crissie Manning 15 Jun 2019
My husband's car died last week. After a stressful week of calling around and looking at cars, we got in touch with Jeff Brewer at Family Kia. He found us a perfect match! Great car, in beautiful shape and well within our price range. Ray was awesome! The buying process couldn't have been any easier.... The staff were all extremely friendly and made me feel like my purchase mattered. I never felt pressured or rushed into buying a vehicle. We will absolutely consider buying all future vehicles from Family Kia and will certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family! Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Contact Us

Please check errors

Questions? (904) 808-0542

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.