How Are We Doing?

What exactly is the Family Kia of St. Augustine red carpet treatment? Truly there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Family Kia of St. Augustine customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
491 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darla Durand 31 Dec 2017
Just bought our 5th vehicle in 5 years from Family Kia. This is the only dealership we have ever given our repeat business to. They really do treat you like family there and they truly have their customers' best interest at heart. Teddy, Tom, Wayne, and Ray all did an awesome job getting us in the c...ar we wanted at the absolute best deal possible! We took the car back in today after noticing a minor blemish on the car and Teddy took care of it right away for us. We even got to meet the owners, Richard and Darlene, and their son Carl while we were there today, and it was an absolute pleasure. They were so easy to talk to and they were truly grateful to hear that we keep coming back and that we'll be back again for our next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne 30 Dec 2017
Thanks to Chris D for being such a great salesperson. We immediately felt @ ease & in good hands. Kudos to Nate in finance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne 15 Dec 2017
Great place , everyone from sales to service is wonderful to deal with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha 01 Dec 2017
Wayne went above and beyond to help me and my family get a car when we felt it was going to be nearly impossible. I can’t thank him and the family Kia staff enough. We are lifetime customers. Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Natasha 01 Dec 2017
Wayne went above and beyond to help me and my family get a car when we felt it was going to be nearly impossible. I can???t thank him and the family Kia staff enough. We are lifetime customers. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene Klemens 30 Nov 2017
Have bought quite a few SUV's from Family KIA. Sales staff the very best! Very fair, no hassle deals. Service Dept is quick and efficient, with the right price. Has proven to be better than the KIA dealerships in Daytona or JAX.
5 rate
Google
Sue 27 Nov 2017
The service dept is the best I've seen. They go out of their way to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Selena M., Westside, Jacksonville, FL 25 Nov 2017
I bought my very first car ever at family kia. The whole experience was absolutely amazing. I owe a huge thanks to Cody Bowers,Nathaniel Bailey and the whole crew at family kia of st Augustine for making this a reality!!! Cody, your customer service is like no other and I can't thank you enough ...for everything you did to make 11-20-17 a super easy and memorable day!!! Always greatful!! (Elyse Morales) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa Hagerman 14 Nov 2017
I was very upset when I had issues with my car! The biggest problem was reaching the right person to help. Once I did that, the problem was corrected. I hated that I had to get so mad to get the problem solved. That part was a little frustrating. They fixed it and that matters!
4 rate
Google
Chad B., Saint Johns, FL 13 Nov 2017
Great experience purchasing a car from this dealership!  Sales staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Found me exactly what I was looking for at a fair price.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.