Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

What exactly is the Family Kia of St. Augustine red carpet treatment? Truly there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Family Kia of St. Augustine customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

26 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I was driving an 18 year old car and was in the market for a new vehicle and dreading the car dealer experience. Fortunately I had nothing to worry about at Family Kia. I originally was looking for a very specific vehicle and since it was the start of the Pandemic they were having difficulty finding what I wanted. After about a month, I called and spoke with Don Elliot and he worked quickly and got back to me and pointed me toward a slightly different vehicle, fully loaded on the lot. Mike... More
Sandra Rieder
2020-04-23
I love my new car! Thank you Jeff and Jeff!
Judi Mcaloon
2018-12-12
Great service! Mostly that I have seen, simple, respectable individuals who work and communicate with each other like family! They take care of many people who need service for their cars! the place is clean and interesting to visit!
A Google User
2020-09-11
I love my new car! Thank you Jeff and Jeff!
A Google User
2018-12-12
Social distancing, masks, snacks and drinks, optional car washes... they do everything to keep the customers safe and comfortable. Even of there is a wrinkle in the day, they go out of their way to make everything right and send you a happy Family member.
A Google User
2020-08-21
I recently got my first vehicle from Family Kia and while I was nervous it turned out to be a great experience for me. My sales person Teddy answered all my questions and the process was great. I have told all my friends about how great it was. Thank you!!
ww12flhs20
2017-08-15
This is our 4th Kia we purchased here. Karen is the Best in Sales and eveyone there are true professionals. We recommend Family Kia for cars and servicing because we are long term customers and have experienced just about everything this dealer has to offer. Thank you Family Kia for all you do for us!
duboisrnb
2017-08-04
Jeff Brewer was our Car salesman and he was absolutely the best! My husband and I went to 3 other dealerships and got denied. We were treated like numbers at the other kia dealerships. At Family Kia in St. Augustine Jeff Brewer (salesman) and Jeff Howard (finance guy) made our dreams come true. They worked really hard to get us approved and were really great people. My husband and I can't thank them enough! Thank You !
Meagan Green
2020-05-29
We want to personally thank Chase and Karen for their outstanding service giving to our family. We were giving a chance to own our first Kia, from Family Kia. We love the car. Thanks for the great service. Thanks again, Michael and Avis Murray
MichaelandAvis
2017-06-07
I recently purchased a 2014 Sorento from Family Kia of St. Augustine. Peter S. was the internet specialist that responded to my internet request. Peter was a courteous, professional and low pressure. He responded to all of my inquiries relating to the car specifications, pricing, incentive etc. Pete is not the typical new car salesman. He told me from the beginning that he would do his best to secure the vehicle that I requested and come in with the best price that he could. Well, much to my sur... More
sunfil
2013-06-23